Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Reading Hockey Club

View

Colts

Colts General Management
Colts ChairmanJudith Bartonjudithbarton9@btinternet.com0771 001 9259
U12 SectionNick HooperNHOOPER@marsandco.com07970 662 434
Child Protection officersSimon Rookewelfare@readinghockeyclub.org.uk07508 059280
Sarah Rookewelfare@readinghockeyclub.org.uk07780 676177
Boys Liaison Rob Farrowhockeyking57@googlemail.com 07725 977125
Girls Liaison Bev Thompsonbeverley.thompson@performancehr.co.uk07584 373427

GIRLSLead/AGANameEmailPhone numbers
U18LeadTBC
AGACarloine Bamburycarolinebamburyrhc@icloud.com07908 486647
U16LeadPhil Cleggphil.clegg@gaspeducation.com07768 373724
AGANayna McIntoshnaynamcintosh@btinternet.com07990 581137
U14LeadRob Thompsonrobthompson1992@gmail.com07407 733372
AGAHenrietta Mogghenriettamogg@hotmail.comTBC

BOYSLead/AGALead/AGAEmailPhone numbers
U18LeadPete RoseffTBC 07588 019920
U18AGATony Clarktony@onebetterday.comTBC
U16LeadChris O'Hagancohagan80@yahoo.com07969 804612
AGATBCTBCTBC
U14LeadJason Lane-Sellersjlanesellers@yahoo.co.uk07853 310230
AGACharlotte Whiteheadcharlotteawhitehead@gmail.com07812 343550


Boys and Girls Section Lead

Age section leadNick HooperNHOOPER@marsandco.com07970 662 434

GIRLS U12

Lead CoachLee Morton TBCTBC
AGATBCTBCTBC

BOYS U12

Lead CoachLee Morton TBCTBC
AGATBC TBCTBC

BOYS AND GIRLS U10

LeadMike Sartoriusm.sartorius@me.comTBC
AGA (girls)Katrina Sartoriusk.sartorius@me.com07790 003851
AGA (boys)TBCTBCTBC
TVM CoordinatorTBCTBCTBC

BOYS AND GIRLS U8

LeadTBCTBCTBC
AGATBCTBCTBC

BOYS AND GIRLS U6

LeadEmily SimpsonSimon RookeEmily.Simpson@smith-nephew.comTBC
AGATBCTBCTBC

Where next?

General Info Membership Matters All players must complete membership - depending on age and who they play for,
U6-U12's Boys and girls train together in all age groups up to U10 and then in separate boys and girls squads

Club sponsors