Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Reading Hockey Club

View

Colts

Colts General Management
Colts ChairmanJudith Bartonjudithbarton9@btinternet.com0771 001 9259
U12 SectionNick HooperNHOOPER@marsandco.com07970 662 434
Child Protection officersSimon Rookewelfare@readinghockeyclub.org.uk07508 059280
Sarah Rookewelfare@readinghockeyclub.org.uk07780 676177
Boys Liaison Rob Farrowhockeyking57@googlemail.com 07725 977125
Girls Liaison Rachel Mannrachel@mannclan.nettbc
Bev Thonpsonbeverley.thompson@performancehr.co.uk07584 373427

GIRLSLead/AGANameEmailPhone numbers
U18LeadRoger Wall rwall@bradfieldcollege.org.uk07795 440 416
AGABridget Armstrongbridget@armstrong-online.com07771 950 919
U16LeadDamon Hilldamonstrative@gmail.com07771 770 440
AGAKaren Dixonkpdixonrhc@gmail.com.07710 404 020
U14LeadPhil HobcraftPHobcraft@marexspectron.com07747 617 885
AGACaroline Bamburycarolinebamburyrhc@icloud.com07908 486647

BOYSLead/AGALead/AGAEmailPhone numbers
U18LeadRob Farrowhockeyking57@googlemail.com 07725977125
U18AGAElaine Pearceepearce5@gmail.com07575 807982
U16LeadJeremy Sandelljeremy.sandell@live.co.uk 07557 352900
AGATBCTBCTBC
U14LeadRob ThompsonRob.Thompson@IrwinMitchell.com0740 773 3372
AGASue Perkinssue@andiam.co.uk07763 566 797


Boys and Girls Section Lead

Age section leadNick HooperNHOOPER@marsandco.com07970 662 434

GIRLS U12

LeadPhil Crosby philipcrosby@gmail.com07910188990
AGACatherine Watkinscathhockey500@gmail.com07769 678965
FixturesIan Cox iancox1966@yahoo.co.ukTBC
TVM CoordinatorTBCTBCTBC

BOYS U12

LeadGuy West gwest@westbuildhomes.co.uk07725 708120
AGAClare Donovan claredonovan2002@yahoo.co.uk07941 308866
TVM CoordinatorFhiona Newman fhiona@brookleigh.co.uk07971 957645
Other AdminHamish Pringlehamish.pringle1@btinternet.com 07565 515441

BOYS AND GIRLS U10

LeadBrian Coxbrian.Cox@bmw.co.uk07815 377015
AGA (girls)Theresa Denneytizz9371@yahoo.co.uk07970 629934
AGA (boys)TBCTBCTBC
TVM CoordinatorTBCTBCTBC

BOYS AND GIRLS U8

LeadSimon Rookesimon.rooke73@virginmedia.com07508 059280
AGAkarensatkinson@gmail.com07795 801011TBC

BOYS AND GIRLS U6

LeadSimon Rookesimon.rooke73@virginmedia.com07508 059280
AGAKaren Atkinsonkarensatkinson@gmail.com07795 801011

Where next?

General Info Membership Matters All players must complete membership - depending on age and who they play for,
U6-U12's Boys and girls train together in all age groups up to U10 and then in separate boys and girls squads

Club sponsors