Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Reading Hockey Club

View

Higgins Group London Hockey League News

Maidenhead Hockey Club Our U10s Girls qualify for the South of England In2Hockey Finals

Congratulations to our U10 Girls team who have qualified for the Regional In2Hockey Finals.

Maidenhead Hockey Club The 40th Annual Veterans Tournament

Players are travelling far and wide for this annual vets tournament with teams from both Germany and Holland.

Slough Hockey Club Slough Hockey AGM 2018

The AGM will be held on 2nd May 2018 starting at 7:45pm prompt.

Maidenhead Hockey Club You're invited to the End of Season Awards and Party

Get dressed to impress and celebrate the end of the season in style on Friday 20th April.

Maidenhead Hockey Club Men's 2s win their League

Congratulations to the Men's 2s who won the Division 2 Title last Saturday

Maidenhead Hockey Club Fun Easter Hockey Camp!

Our popular Hockey Camp is back during the Easter Holidays, 9th-13th April with special guest coach on the Wednesday

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 10 Mar
St. Albans Men's 2s vs Bromley and Beckenham Mens 2s
League 1 – 0
Sat 24 Feb
Wimbledon Men's 2s vs Bromley and Beckenham Mens 2s
League 7 – 4
Sat 17 Feb
Bromley and Beckenham Mens 2s vs Spencer Men's 2s
League 4 – 0
Sat 10 Feb
Teddington Men's 2s vs Reading Men's 2s
League 1 – 2
Sat 3 Feb
Surbiton Men's 2s vs Reading Men's 2s
League 1 – 2
Bromley and Beckenham Mens 2s vs Canterbury Men's 2s
League 2 – 3
Sat 27 Jan
Reading Men's 2s vs Richmond Men's 2s
League 4 – 1
Southgate Men's 2s vs Bromley and Beckenham Mens 2s
League 1 – 2
Sat 20 Jan
Bromley and Beckenham Mens 2s vs Reading Men's 2s
League 2 – 7
Sat 13 Jan
Reading Men's 2s vs St. Albans Men's 2s
League 3 – 1
Surbiton Men's 2s vs Bromley and Beckenham Mens 2s
League 4 – 2
Sat 2 Dec
East Grinstead Men's 2s vs Reading Men's 2s
League 1 – 2

Club sponsors