Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Reading Hockey Club app

View

Men's Hockey League News

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club "Incredibly exciting and inspiring" - BHHC juniors chosen as mascots for international match

Tessa, Charlotte, Grace, Elpi and Remi enjoy a fantastic day with GB's women at Lee Valley

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club Be part of a record hockey crowd at The Stoop on June 23

Last-minute tickets for NZ double header in the FIH Pro League still available from England Hockey

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club BHHC Junior Section Meeting - 26 June 2019

BHHC Junior Section meeting for parents of junior player members (26 June 2019)

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club Join in BHHC's 'parkrun takeover' this summer

Get fit for the new season, have fun with fellow members and help raise the profile of the club

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club BHHC's AGM - the agenda for the 2019 meeting on Wednesday June 12

The clubhouse and new shirt design will feature in discussions on the night along with elections of club officers

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club What you need to know about next week's BHHC AGM

Have a say and play a part in your club's future, stand for organisational and captaincy roles, at June 12 Annual General Meeting

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sun 17 Mar
Reading vs Beeston
League 6 – 4
Sat 9 Mar
East Grinstead vs Reading
League 2 – 2
Sat 2 Mar
Reading vs Surbiton
League 1 – 5
Sat 23 Feb
Wimbledon vs Reading
League 3 – 0
Sun 17 Feb
Hampstead & Westminster vs Reading
League 3 – 0
Sun 10 Feb
Reading vs Sevenoaks
League 3 – 2
Sun 25 Nov
Brooklands Manchester Univ vs Reading
League 2 – 1
Sat 17 Nov
Reading vs University of Exeter
League 4 – 2
Sun 11 Nov
Beeston vs Reading
League 1 – 1
Sat 3 Nov
Sevenoaks vs Reading
League 0 – 0
Sat 27 Oct
Reading vs Wimbledon
League 1 – 0
Sat 20 Oct
Surbiton vs Reading
League 6 – 2

Club sponsors