Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Reading Hockey Club

View

Training Announcement

3 months ago By Fran Harvey

Both men and ladies section training will recommence next week!

We hope you all had a wonderful Christmas break and wish you all the best for 2018!

Some have you have been so eager to play hockey we can confirm training will recommence on the Thursday 4th January ready for the second half of the season ! Training times are the same as normal.

Some teams have fixtures on Saturday 6th January so please set your pitchero availability accordingly.

Any questions then please contact Rob Farrow or Georgia Boother

We look forward to seeing you all there for start of 2018!!

Updated 20:28 - 14 Jan 2018 by Liz Spencer

Where next?

Introduction to Umpiring course 11th Jan @19:30 at the club
Burns Night 2018 Feast, Fun and Ceidlidh - 19th Jan 2018

Comments

Loading comments

Schedule
Tue 24 Apr
h
Girls U18 Premier Reading Men's team
Training 18:30
h
Girls U12 Rev'its N/A
Training 19:00
Wed 25 Apr
h
Girls U14 Premier Nationals training
Training 18:30
h
Boys U14A U14 Prem Girls
Friendly 19:00
Thu 26 Apr
h
Ladies Cup Squad cup training
Training 19:45
Sat 28 Apr
h
Rascals Rovers & 5's
Friendly 11:30
a
Ladies Rebels Oxford
League 11:30
Sun 29 Apr
h
In2Hockey County Cup In2Hockey Regionals Training
Training 09:00
a
Boys U12 Mercian 7s Regional In2Hockey
Tournament 09:30
h
GIRLS U16 SQUAD Fun Games and Awards
Friendly 10:30
a
Tournament 11:15
a
Girls U12 Rev'its Regional In2Hockey
Tournament 12:30
Tue 1 May
h
Ladies Cup Squad Cup training Session
Training 18:30
Wed 2 May
a
Ladies 2 Maidenhead
Pre-season TBC
a
Ladies 3 Maidenhead
Pre-season TBC
a
Ladies Rockets Maidenhead
Pre-season TBC
Thu 3 May
h
Ladies Cup Squad Cup training game u18
Training 19:30
h
Girls U18 Premier Ladies Cup Team
Training 20:00
Sat 5 May
h
Ladies Cup Squad Repton 1
Cup 11:00
h
Girls U14 Premier Nationals training
Training 18:30

Club sponsors