Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Reading Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

February 2018

Sat 17 Feb, 11:30, League
Redsox Sign Off Their 2017/18 Campaign

Redsox Sign Off Their 2017/18 Campaign

5 months ago

By Tim Armitage

Win over local rivals

Sat 24 Feb, 00:00, League
Redsox Fight for a Draw

Redsox Fight for a Draw

4 months ago

By Tim Armitage

Closing in on the title

April 2018

Sat 7 Apr, 13:30, League
Redsox Wrap Up Title

Redsox Wrap Up Title

3 months ago

By Tim Armitage

Convincing win over OKs

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 12:00, League
Satisfying Win Over Richmond

Satisfying Win Over Richmond

5 months ago

By Tim Armitage

snatching victory from the jaws of defeat

Sat 20 Jan, 00:00, League
Post Burns Night Victory at Bromley

Post Burns Night Victory at Bromley

6 months ago

By Tim Armitage

Redsox 11 Points Clear

Sat 13 Jan, 15:00, League
New Year Same Result

New Year Same Result

6 months ago

By Tim Armitage

although we had to fight for it

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec, 00:00, League
Strong performance at EG

Strong performance at EG

7 months ago

By Tim Armitage

League leaders at half way

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 00:00, League
Rolls-Royce Performance

Rolls-Royce Performance

7 months ago

By Tim Armitage

Pushing for league lead

Sat 11 Nov, 00:00, League
Redsox go down fighting at OCs

Redsox go down fighting at OCs

8 months ago

By Tim Armitage

The run had to end some time

Sat 4 Nov, 16:00, League
Six out of Six

Six out of Six

8 months ago

By Tim Armitage

Winning start continues

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 00:00, League
Redsox Comfortable Win

Redsox Comfortable Win

8 months ago

By Tim Armitage

Onward and Upward

Sat 21 Oct, 00:00, League
Storm Brian in Kingston (not Jamaica)

Storm Brian in Kingston (not Jamaica)

9 months ago

By Tim Armitage

Redsox make it 4 from 4

Sat 7 Oct, 00:00, League
Redsox Win Again

Redsox Win Again

9 months ago

By Tim Armitage

Game of two halves

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 12:00, League
Redsox go top

Redsox go top

9 months ago

By Tim Armitage

... on goal difference

Sat 23 Sep, 00:00, League
Revenge at Crawley

Revenge at Crawley

10 months ago

By Tim Armitage

Good start to the campaign

Schedule
Sun 22 Jul
h
GIRLS U18 SQUAD GU18 Argentina touring team
Friendly 11:00
Wed 25 Jul
a
Ladies Summer 1 Wycombe A
Friendly 20:40

Club sponsors