Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Reading Hockey Club app

View

Men's Hockey League News

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club Last chance to buy dinner dance tickets - act fast!

Friday April 26 is the final deadline for booking places for Saturday May 4 at The Old Ship Hotel

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club Sharpshooter Joe makes national league team of the season again

Congratulations to BHHC's leading scorer on more recognition

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club Four Sussex Cup triumphs for BHHC to celebrate

Three men's sides and under-14 girls win their finals

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club BHHC signs FUEL Hockey as new kit supplier

Sussex company offers availability, quality and reliability of supply starting next season

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club Under-14 girls are up for the cup

Juniors weekend review - two BHHC sides face Horsham opponents at Sussex Cup Finals day on Saturday

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club Volunteer to help at the Brighton Marathon and benefit BHHC

Club looking to provide 40 helpers over two days in April to raise £500 towards funds

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sun 17 Mar
Reading vs Beeston
League 6 – 4
Sat 9 Mar
East Grinstead vs Reading
League 2 – 2
Sat 2 Mar
Reading vs Surbiton
League 1 – 5
Sat 23 Feb
Wimbledon vs Reading
League 3 – 0
Sun 17 Feb
Hampstead & Westminster vs Reading
League 3 – 0
Sun 10 Feb
Reading vs Sevenoaks
League 3 – 2
Sun 25 Nov
Brooklands Manchester Univ vs Reading
League 2 – 1
Sat 17 Nov
Reading vs University of Exeter
League 4 – 2
Sun 11 Nov
Beeston vs Reading
League 1 – 1
Sat 3 Nov
Sevenoaks vs Reading
League 0 – 0
Sat 27 Oct
Reading vs Wimbledon
League 1 – 0
Sat 20 Oct
Surbiton vs Reading
League 6 – 2

Club sponsors