Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Reading Hockey Club

View

Higgins Group London Hockey League News

Maidenhead Hockey Club Ladies Pre-season training starts 18th July

Fitness fun for the whole ladies side in preparation for the forthcoming season

Slough Hockey Club Junior Training Summer 2018 Schedule

Junior Training – we will be taking a summer break from 15th July 2018 until 2nd Sept 2018 with training restarting from Sunday 9th Sept 2018.

Maidenhead Hockey Club MHC is recruiting new players

We're looking for Ladies to join our active Ladies teams

Maidenhead Hockey Club Dorothy 'Dot' Bennett, Mrs B

Notice

Slough Hockey Club Celle 2018 - Final Day Updates added

Day 1 to Day 5 Updates from the Celle Tour 2018 Plus Photos @ https://secure.pitchero.com/admin/club/7930/site-content/photos/view?album_id=815167

Maidenhead Hockey Club Success for our U14 Girls as they head for Performance Centre Assessment

Five girls from our Girls U14 team have been selected for Performance Centre Assessment

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 10 Mar
St. Albans Men's 2s vs Bromley and Beckenham Mens 2s
League 1 – 0
Sat 24 Feb
Wimbledon Men's 2s vs Bromley and Beckenham Mens 2s
League 7 – 4
Sat 17 Feb
Bromley and Beckenham Mens 2s vs Spencer Men's 2s
League 4 – 0
Sat 10 Feb
Teddington Men's 2s vs Reading Men's 2s
League 1 – 2
Sat 3 Feb
Surbiton Men's 2s vs Reading Men's 2s
League 1 – 2
Bromley and Beckenham Mens 2s vs Canterbury Men's 2s
League 2 – 3
Sat 27 Jan
Reading Men's 2s vs Richmond Men's 2s
League 4 – 1
Southgate Men's 2s vs Bromley and Beckenham Mens 2s
League 1 – 2
Sat 20 Jan
Bromley and Beckenham Mens 2s vs Reading Men's 2s
League 2 – 7
Sat 13 Jan
Reading Men's 2s vs St. Albans Men's 2s
League 3 – 1
Surbiton Men's 2s vs Bromley and Beckenham Mens 2s
League 4 – 2
Sat 2 Dec
East Grinstead Men's 2s vs Reading Men's 2s
League 1 – 2

Club sponsors