Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Reading Hockey Club app

View

Men's Hockey League News

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club Be part of a record hockey crowd at The Stoop next month

Tickets for NZ double header and exclusive access to other GB matches in the FIH Pro League

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club Join the fun at Crowborough's charity 'Hockeython' on July 13

BHHC members invited to help raise funds for Help for Heroes in 12-hour challenge

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club Brighton's MHL rivals for next season unveiled

Havant, Bath Buccaneers and Oxford Hawks among opponents in new national division one

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club Sophie shines as under-10 girls represent Sussex at regionals

Goalkeeper leads spirited display from BHHC youngsters

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club 100 Club winners in April's super prize draw

Congratulations to Nicki Thomas, double winner in the annual bonus draw

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club Women's club founder Karen Edwards honoured at dinner dance

Players of the year receive their prizes as 150 members enjoy the annual revelries at The Old Ship

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sun 17 Mar
Reading vs Beeston
League 6 – 4
Sat 9 Mar
East Grinstead vs Reading
League 2 – 2
Sat 2 Mar
Reading vs Surbiton
League 1 – 5
Sat 23 Feb
Wimbledon vs Reading
League 3 – 0
Sun 17 Feb
Hampstead & Westminster vs Reading
League 3 – 0
Sun 10 Feb
Reading vs Sevenoaks
League 3 – 2
Sun 25 Nov
Brooklands Manchester Univ vs Reading
League 2 – 1
Sat 17 Nov
Reading vs University of Exeter
League 4 – 2
Sun 11 Nov
Beeston vs Reading
League 1 – 1
Sat 3 Nov
Sevenoaks vs Reading
League 0 – 0
Sat 27 Oct
Reading vs Wimbledon
League 1 – 0
Sat 20 Oct
Surbiton vs Reading
League 6 – 2

Club sponsors