Reading Hockey Club

Club News Join Club Website

Tickets for the Ladies Playoff Weekend

Tickets for the Ladies Playoff Weekend

6 days ago

We have managed to get hold of a number of weekend tickets all in the...

Awards Dinner 18th April 2015

1 month ago

With the end of the hockey season fast approaching, it is time to book your place at Reading Hockey Club's End of Season Awards Dinner 2015 ...

U16 Winners

1 day ago

Congratulations to the Girls U16 who won Bronze medal at the England Hockey U16 Championships today, They beat Wakefield 3-0 in their 3rd / 4th...

O40 and O50 into Semi Finals

Reading over 40’s have joined our over 50&rsquo...

Girls U16 Finals and U18 Plate

Good luck to the Girls U16 who are playing in the U16...

Men Cup Match Report (2-2) 5-3 on Flicks

Reading booked their place in the final of the NOW:...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Ladies 1 v Leicester Match Report 3-1

Dave Wright reports Helen Richardson-Walsh scored one goal and helped set up another as Reading reached the Investec Women's League play-offs...

Still in with a Playoff Chance!

Buckingham 0 Reading 2 By Dave Wright Reading go into the final weekend of the Investec Women's League fixtures with a chance of making next...

Fixtures
Sunday 12th April
H
Friendly 09:30
Saturday 18th April
A
League TBC
Sunday 3rd May
Results
Saturday 28th March
A
League 2 - 2 D
H
League 0 - 0 D
Saturday 21st March
H
League 3 - 1 W
A
League 3 - 2 L
A
League 1 - 2 W
A
League 5 - 1 L
H
Friendly 2 - 5 L
Saturday 14th March
A
League 2 - 5 W
H
League 5 - 0 W
H
League 3 - 1 W
Saturday 7th March
A
League 2 - 9 W
Sunday 1st March
A
Cup 0 - 5 W
Sunday 15th February
Saturday 17th January
H
League 0 - 1 L
Tables
There are no league tables to display

Social