Reading Hockey Club

Club News Join Club Website

Tickets for the Ladies Playoff Weekend

Tickets for the Ladies Playoff Weekend

3 days ago

We have managed to get hold of a number of weekend tickets all in the...

O40 and O50 into Semi Finals

12 hours ago

Reading over 40’s have joined our over 50’s in the semi finals of the England Masters Cup Competitions With an exciting 4- 3 win...

Girls U16 Finals and U18 Plate

13 hours ago

Good luck to the Girls U16 who are playing in the U16 Championship Finals this weekend at Old Lought. On Saturday, they take on Beeston at 13:10 ...

Men Cup Match Report (2-2) 5-3 on Flicks

Reading booked their place in the final of the NOW:...

Men are off to Lee Valley !

The Men win the EH Cup semi final against Brooklands. 2...

Club Cashback offer

What is it? England Hockey is running a Cash Back...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Ladies 1 v Leicester Match Report 3-1

Dave Wright reports Helen Richardson-Walsh scored one goal and helped set up another as Reading reached the Investec Women's League play-offs...

Still in with a Playoff Chance!

Buckingham 0 Reading 2 By Dave Wright Reading go into the final weekend of the Investec Women's League fixtures with a chance of making next...

Fixtures
Saturday 28th March
A
League TBC
H
Friendly TBC
H
League 10:00
H
League 12:00
A
Cup 12:15
H
League 13:30
A
Tournament C - C C
Sunday 29th March
H
Training 09:00
Saturday 18th April
A
League TBC
Sunday 3rd May
Results
Saturday 21st March
H
League 1 - 5 L
A
League 0 - 1 W
H
League 3 - 1 W
A
League 3 - 2 L
A
League 1 - 2 W
A
League 5 - 1 L
H
Friendly 2 - 5 L
Saturday 14th March
A
League 2 - 5 W
H
League 5 - 0 W
H
League 3 - 1 W
Saturday 7th March
A
League 2 - 9 W
Sunday 1st March
H
Cup 4 - 1 W
A
Cup 0 - 5 W
Sunday 15th February
Saturday 17th January
H
League 0 - 1 L
Tables
There are no league tables to display

Social