Reading Hockey Club

Club News Join Club Website

Match Report of Mens Indoor Semi

Match Report of Mens Indoor Semi

3 days ago

Dave Wright reports from Wembley Arena Reading gave their best...

Watch the Men at the Semi Finals 12.30 start

5 days ago

Keep up to date with the action: If you are not going to Wembley, here is how you can follow the game and watch the Live Streaming of the game. ...

25/1/15 : CANCELLED: U6 and U8

5 days ago

The U6 and U8 are cancelled this morning, The U10 and U12 are on, wrap up warm.....its cold out there!!.

Mens Indoor Semi Preview

Report by Dave Wright - Reading Chronicle PLAYER...

New Rules.....Your chance to have your say

From: Richard Glynne-Jones England Hockey Officiating ...

Men Indoor preparing for the Semi

Hear what Chris has to say about his teams performance...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Double Winners at Teddington

Congratulations to the Girls U12 and the Boys U10's who both won their age group Tournament at Teddington today (21 Dec 14) . A nice early...

Double Winners at Teddington

Congratulations to the Girls U12 and the Boys U10's who both won their age group Tournament at Teddington today (21 Dec 14) . A nice early...

Fixtures
Saturday 31st January
H
Friendly TBC
A
League TBC
A
League TBC
H
League TBC
H
League TBC
H
League TBC
A
Tournament 10:30
A
Tournament 10:30
H
League 12:00
H
League 13:30
H
League 13:30
A
League 16:00
H
League 16:30
Sunday 1st February
A
League 15:00
Saturday 7th February
H
League TBC
H
League TBC
Sunday 8th February
A
League 10:30
Sunday 15th February
H
League TBC
Results
Sunday 25th January
A
League 1 - 1 D
H
League 3 - 0 W
Saturday 24th January
H
League 5 - 0 W
A
League 3 - 0 L
H
League 4 - 0 W
A
League 2 - 3 W
H
League 4 - 1 W
Sunday 18th January
H
League 1 - 5 L
Saturday 17th January
H
League 0 - 3 L
H
League 1 - 1 D
A
League 1 - 3 W
Saturday 10th January
A
League 9 - 0 L
Sunday 30th November
H
League 0 - 2 L
H
League 0 - 2 L
Saturday 29th November
H
League 1 - 0 W
Sunday 2nd November
H
League 1 - 2 L
Tables
There are no league tables to display

Social