Reading Hockey Club

Club News Join Club Website

Tickets for the Ladies Playoff Weekend

Tickets for the Ladies Playoff Weekend

1 day ago

We have managed to get hold of a number of weekend tickets all in the...

Men Cup Match Report (2-2) 5-3 on Flicks

3 days ago

Reading booked their place in the final of the NOW: Pensions Men's Cup with a dramatic semi-final win over Brooklands in Manchester. Blues...

Men are off to Lee Valley !

4 days ago

The Men win the EH Cup semi final against Brooklands. 2-2 after full time and then 5-4 on flicks. A nice revenge after two league defeats by...

Club Cashback offer

What is it? England Hockey is running a Cash Back...

Ladies are going to the Playoffs!

The Ladies have made it to the playoffs! With it all...

Race Night Success

Congratulations to the Men 3's who put on a very...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Ladies 1 v Leicester Match Report 3-1

Dave Wright reports Helen Richardson-Walsh scored one goal and helped set up another as Reading reached the Investec Women's League play-offs...

Still in with a Playoff Chance!

Buckingham 0 Reading 2 By Dave Wright Reading go into the final weekend of the Investec Women's League fixtures with a chance of making next...

Fixtures
Saturday 28th March
A
League TBC
H
Friendly TBC
H
League 10:00
H
League 12:00
A
Cup 12:15
H
League 13:30
A
Tournament C - C C
Sunday 29th March
H
Training 09:00
Saturday 18th April
A
League TBC
Sunday 3rd May
Results
Saturday 21st March
H
League 1 - 5 L
A
League 0 - 1 W
H
League 3 - 1 W
A
League 3 - 2 L
A
League 1 - 2 W
A
League 5 - 1 L
H
Friendly 2 - 5 L
Saturday 14th March
A
League 2 - 5 W
H
League 5 - 0 W
H
League 3 - 1 W
Saturday 7th March
A
League 2 - 9 W
Sunday 1st March
H
Cup 4 - 1 W
A
Cup 0 - 5 W
Sunday 15th February
Saturday 17th January
H
League 0 - 1 L
Tables
There are no league tables to display

Social