Reading Hockey Club

Club News Join Club Website

1 Feb 15: Colts and TV Minis are on today

1 Feb 15: Colts and TV Minis are on today

12 hours ago

Colts and TV Minis at the club today are going ahead as planned. No...

31/1/15: ALL GAMES CANCELLED

1 day ago

ALL Games at the club have been cancelled due to snow now freezing on the pitches. Captain - please inform your teams, oppositions and umpires.

31/1/15:  10:30 Games Cancelled.

1 day ago

The 10;30 games are cancelled. Another pitch inspection at 10:00 to decide on the rest of the games.

Ladies 1's take on Clifton this sat

Reading Women are prepared for the "huge challenge...

Match Report of Mens Indoor Semi

Dave Wright reports from Wembley Arena Reading gave...

Watch the Men at the Semi Finals 12.30 start

Keep up to date with the action: If you are not...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Snow at Sonning Lane

Shame - home games cancelled today . . . . :(

Double Winners at Teddington

Congratulations to the Girls U12 and the Boys U10's who both won their age group Tournament at Teddington today (21 Dec 14) . A nice early...

Fixtures
Sunday 1st February
A
Tournament 09:30
A
Tournament 09:30
A
League 15:00
Saturday 7th February
H
Friendly TBC
A
League TBC
H
League TBC
A
League TBC
H
League TBC
A
League 10:00
H
League 10:30
A
League 10:30
H
League 10:30
A
League 12:30
A
League 13:30
H
League 15:00
A
League 15:00
Sunday 8th February
A
League 10:30
Sunday 15th February
H
League TBC
Results
Saturday 31st January
H
League W - L W
H
League W - L W
A
League 1 - 1 D
Sunday 25th January
A
League 1 - 1 D
H
League 3 - 0 W
Saturday 24th January
H
League 5 - 0 W
A
League 0 - 5 W
H
League 4 - 0 W
Sunday 18th January
H
League 1 - 5 L
Saturday 17th January
H
League 0 - 3 L
H
League 1 - 1 D
H
League 0 - 1 L
A
League 1 - 3 W
Sunday 30th November
H
League 0 - 2 L
H
League 0 - 2 L
Tables
There are no league tables to display

Social