Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Reading Hockey Club

View

Club Weekend

8 months ago By Liz Spencer

September 2nd and 3rd

Fri 1st Sept:
The club is starting the hockey season with an Open Air Cinema event on Friday 1st September from 7pm. We will be showing the absolute classic "Greese" . Tickets are £10 per person or £35 for a family of four. There will be a bbq and the bar will be open.
Bring your own seating ! - See seperate news item for details on how to get your tickets

Sat 2nd Sept:
Men and Ladies trials will be from 9.30 for registration and ending at 12:30 .
In the afternoon, the Ladies 1s will be playing a triangular tournament against Clifton and Uni of Loughborough.

Sun 3rd Sept:
Colts will start their training from 9am to 1pm - please see the Colts section of the website for details of training times for the different age groups.
In the after the Men 1st will have a game -(oppo tbc)

The bar and hungry hut will be open all weekend.


Updated 18:09 - 18 Sep 2017 by Rachel Mann

Where next?

Cricket and Hockey AGM - UPDATED Sept 19th 8PM -Updated with an important AOB

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 24 Apr
h
Girls U18 Premier Reading Men's team
Training 18:30
h
Girls U12 Rev'its N/A
Training 19:00
Wed 25 Apr
h
Girls U14 Premier Nationals training
Training 18:30
h
Boys U14A U14 Prem Girls
Friendly 19:00
Thu 26 Apr
h
Ladies Cup Squad cup training
Training 19:45
Sat 28 Apr
h
Rascals Rovers & 5's
Friendly 11:30
a
Ladies Rebels Oxford
League 11:30
Sun 29 Apr
h
In2Hockey County Cup In2Hockey Regionals Training
Training 09:00
a
Boys U12 Mercian 7s Regional In2Hockey
Tournament 09:30
h
GIRLS U16 SQUAD Fun Games and Awards
Friendly 10:30
a
Tournament 11:15
a
Girls U12 Rev'its Regional In2Hockey
Tournament 12:30
Tue 1 May
h
Ladies Cup Squad Cup training Session
Training 18:30
Wed 2 May
a
Ladies 2 Maidenhead
Pre-season TBC
a
Ladies 3 Maidenhead
Pre-season TBC
a
Ladies Rockets Maidenhead
Pre-season TBC
Thu 3 May
h
Ladies Cup Squad Cup training game u18
Training 19:30
h
Girls U18 Premier Ladies Cup Team
Training 20:00
Sat 5 May
h
Ladies Cup Squad Repton 1
Cup 11:00
h
Girls U14 Premier Nationals training
Training 18:30

Club sponsors