Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Reading Hockey Club app

View

Summer Hockey Camps

By Judith Barton

Open for booking

Our successful SUMMER Hockey Camps are open for booking.

We cater for all abilities across these camps from the ages of 6 to 18. We offer exceptional coaching and create an environment which is fun yet testing, allowing athletes to develop their skills.

*** For more information about our Hockey Camps and the booking forms please visit:
READING HOCKEY CLUB WEBSITE or contact camps@readinghockeyclub.org.uk
http://www.readinghockeyclub.org.uk/a/colts-39467.html?page=8

SUMMER 2019
CAMP 1: 18 & 19 JULY
All camps are held on Thursday 18th & Friday 19th July 2019

CAMP 2: 29 to 31 JULY
Classic Camp & Readlings Camp Monday 29th to Wednesday 31st July
Performance Plus, Performance Camp and GK Camp - Monday 29th & Tuesday 30th July

CAMP 3: w/c 5 AUGUST
Classic Camp: 5 to 9 August (Monday to Friday)
Readlings Camp: 7 & 8 August (Wednesday & Thursday only)
Performance Camp: 5 & 6 August (Monday & Tuesday)
Performance Plus: 8 & 9 August (Thursday & Friday)
GK Camp: 8 & 9 August (Thursday & Friday)

CAMP 4: w/c 19 AUGUST
Classic Camp: 19 to 23 August (Monday to Friday)
Readlings Camp: 21 & 22 August (Wednesday & Thursday only)
Performance Camp: 19 to 20 August (Monday & Tuesday)
Performance Plus: 22 to 23 August (Thursday & Friday)
GK Camp:22 & 23 August (Thursday & Friday)

We look forward to seeing as many of you there as possible!

Best wishes,

The JDR team

Reading Hockey Club
Camps Administration
M: +44 (0) 771 001 9259
Email: camps@readinghockeyclub.org.uk

Updated 20:03 - 1 Jun 2019 by Judith Barton

Where next?

May Half Term Camps Open for booking

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Thu 20 Jun
a
Summer League Henley
League 20:05
Mon 24 Jun
h
Summer Cage Summer Cage
Friendly 19:30
Tue 25 Jun
h
Summer League Reading Hockey Club B
League 20:00
a
Ladies Summer 3 Henley
Pre-season 20:00

Club sponsors