Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Reading Hockey Club

View

Win yourself a signed GB shirt

1 year ago By Rachel Mann

In memory of Tom Wilson

Tom Wilson used to work at Lambert Smith Hampton (LSH) where Reading Hockey Club Member Phil Crosby works.

LSH will be playing this Sunday in a tournament at Old Loughtonians in his memory.

A Charitable Trust has been set up in his name and in an attempt to raise funds GB Hockey has kindly donated a signed shirt. The Ebay Auction link is at the bottom of the attached article with bids due by Sunday 11th December.

Happy bidding!

Go to Bid Link

Updated 22:49 - 5 Dec 2016 by Rachel Mann

Where next?

Pitches today at RHC U6 is on in the main function room upstairs Girls under 12 TVM is a delayed start of 9:30 please keep coming!

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 24 Apr
h
Girls U18 Premier Reading Men's team
Training 18:30
h
Girls U12 Rev'its N/A
Training 19:00
Wed 25 Apr
h
Girls U14 Premier Nationals training
Training 18:30
h
Boys U14A U14 Prem Girls
Friendly 19:00
Thu 26 Apr
h
Ladies Cup Squad cup training
Training 19:45
Sat 28 Apr
h
Rascals Rovers & 5's
Friendly 11:30
a
Ladies Rebels Oxford
League 11:30
Sun 29 Apr
h
In2Hockey County Cup In2Hockey Regionals Training
Training 09:00
a
Boys U12 Mercian 7s Regional In2Hockey
Tournament 09:30
h
GIRLS U16 SQUAD Fun Games and Awards
Friendly 10:30
a
Tournament 11:15
a
Girls U12 Rev'its Regional In2Hockey
Tournament 12:30
Tue 1 May
h
Ladies Cup Squad Cup training Session
Training 18:30
Wed 2 May
a
Ladies 2 Maidenhead
Pre-season TBC
a
Ladies 3 Maidenhead
Pre-season TBC
a
Ladies Rockets Maidenhead
Pre-season TBC
Thu 3 May
h
Ladies Cup Squad Cup training game u18
Training 19:30
h
Girls U18 Premier Ladies Cup Team
Training 20:00
Sat 5 May
h
Ladies Cup Squad Repton 1
Cup 11:00
h
Girls U14 Premier Nationals training
Training 18:30

Club sponsors