Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Reading Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

November 2014

Sun 23 Nov, 00:00, League
Beeston 2 Reading 3

Beeston 2 Reading 3

3 years ago

By Liz Spencer

Readings Young Guns help beat Beeston

October 2014

Sun 5 Oct, 00:00, League
Reading 1 - 1 Southgate

Reading 1 - 1 Southgate

3 years ago

By Christopher Newman

Honours even as The Blues see Red

September 2014

Sat 27 Sep, 00:00, League
Mens 1 Reading 5 Canterbury 3

Mens 1 Reading 5 Canterbury 3

3 years ago

By Liz Spencer

Sat 27 Sept

Sat 13 Sep, 00:00, League
Mens 1 v Surbiton 13/9/14

Mens 1 v Surbiton 13/9/14

3 years ago

By Liz Spencer

Match Report

Fixtures
Tue 24 Apr
h
Girls U18 Premier Reading Men's team
Training 18:30
h
Girls U12 Rev'its N/A
Training 19:00
Wed 25 Apr
h
Girls U14 Premier Nationals training
Training 18:30
h
Boys U14A U14 Prem Girls
Friendly 19:00
Thu 26 Apr
h
Ladies Cup Squad cup training
Training 19:45
Sat 28 Apr
h
Rascals Rovers & 5's
Friendly 11:30
a
Ladies Rebels Oxford
League 11:30
Sun 29 Apr
h
In2Hockey County Cup In2Hockey Regionals Training
Training 09:00
a
Boys U12 Mercian 7s Regional In2Hockey
Tournament 09:30
h
GIRLS U16 SQUAD Fun Games and Awards
Friendly 10:30
a
Tournament 11:15
a
Girls U12 Rev'its Regional In2Hockey
Tournament 12:30
Tue 1 May
h
Ladies Cup Squad Cup training Session
Training 18:30
Wed 2 May
a
Ladies 2 Maidenhead
Pre-season TBC
a
Ladies 3 Maidenhead
Pre-season TBC
a
Ladies Rockets Maidenhead
Pre-season TBC
Thu 3 May
h
Ladies Cup Squad Cup training game u18
Training 19:30
h
Girls U18 Premier Ladies Cup Team
Training 20:00
Sat 5 May
h
Ladies Cup Squad Repton 1
Cup 11:00
h
Girls U14 Premier Nationals training
Training 18:30

Team sponsor

Club sponsors