Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Reading Hockey Club app

View

Men 1 - The team

Ciaran O'Connell

Defender
W 7 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
14
Also plays for: Men 2 , MEN'S SECTION , Men Performance Squad
All appearances (14)
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 18:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 18:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 18:30
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 18:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 18:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 17:00
a
League
D
Sun 11 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 17 Nov, 18:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sun 2 Dec, 14:30
h
W
January 2019
Sun 27 Jan, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
February 2019
Sun 10 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors