Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Reading Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

February 2017

Sat 18 Feb, 10:00, League
Dismal display against Uni

Dismal display against Uni

8 months ago

By Jeremy Sandell

Men's 3s lose to Reading University

Sat 11 Feb, 15:00, League
An unfortunate series of events

An unfortunate series of events

8 months ago

By Jeremy Sandell

Men's 3s lose to Oxford University

Sat 4 Feb, 10:30, League
A little trip to Town

A little trip to Town

8 months ago

By Jeremy Sandell

Men's 3s bounce back at West Hampstead

January 2017

Sat 28 Jan, 10:30, League
Bad Day at the Office

Bad Day at the Office

8 months ago

By Jeremy Sandell

M3s lose to Amersham and Chalfont

Sat 14 Jan, 15:00, League
Reading tame Lions

Reading tame Lions

9 months ago

By Jeremy Sandell

RHC Men's 3's win 5-2 against Ealing Lions

Sat 7 Jan, 13:30, League
Mens' 3s win at the Lane

Mens' 3s win at the Lane

9 months ago

By Jeremy Sandell

Reading 5 - Eastcote 0

December 2016

Sat 10 Dec, 11:30, League
Mens 3s End 2016 with a win

Mens 3s End 2016 with a win

10 months ago

By Jeremy Sandell

Too much quality for struggling Aylesbury

Sat 3 Dec, 16:30, League
Home loss to Henley

Home loss to Henley

10 months ago

By Jeremy Sandell

Another tough week

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov, 10:30, League
Deja vu

Deja vu

10 months ago

By Jeremy Sandell

Men's 3s lose at Oxford

Sat 12 Nov, 12:30, League
Ups and Downs Contd

Ups and Downs Contd

11 months ago

By Jeremy Sandell

Men's 3s lose to Witney

Sat 5 Nov, 14:30, League
3s win at Home

3s win at Home

11 months ago

By Jeremy Sandell

High scoring 3s beat Reading Uni

October 2016

Sat 29 Oct, 12:30, League
Frustration for Men's 3s

Frustration for Men's 3s

11 months ago

By Jeremy Sandell

At least we didn't lose.

Sat 22 Oct, 16:00, League
Back to Winning Ways

Back to Winning Ways

1 year ago

By Jeremy Sandell

Men's 3s reshuffle the pack to find a winning formula

Sat 15 Oct, 14:00, League
Too little too late

Too little too late

1 year ago

By Jeremy Sandell

Errors win the day for Amersham

Sat 8 Oct, 16:00, League
Super Eight for Men's 3s

Super Eight for Men's 3s

1 year ago

By Jeremy Sandell

First Points for the Season

Sat 1 Oct, 13:30, League
Nil Points but positive signs at Ealing

Nil Points but positive signs at Ealing

1 year ago

By Jeremy Sandell

A good performance on the opening weekend

Fixtures
Sat 21 Oct
a
League TBC
h
League 10:00
h
Rascals Oxford 9
League 10:30
a
Ladies Rebels Milton Keynes Ladies 2s
League 10:30
h
Men's 3 Oxford 2
League 11:30
h
Ladies Rockets Oxford Hawks 4
League 12:00
a
Ladies Rogues Milton Keynes 3
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
Men's 4 Eastcote 2
League 13:30
h
League 14:30
h
League 15:00
h
Ladies 1 Gloucester City
League 16:30
h
League 16:30
h
Men's 1 Wimbledon
League 18:30
Sun 22 Oct
h
GIRLS U16 SQUAD Training
Training 10:15
a
League 12:00
Sat 28 Oct
a
League TBC
a
League TBC
h
League 11:30
a
League 12:00
h
Men's 4 Staines 2
League 13:00
a
Men's 5 Staines 3
League 13:00
a
Men's 3 Witney 1
League 14:00
h
Rovers Thame 2
League 14:30
a
Rascals Wallingford 5
League 16:15
h
Ladies 1 Trojans
League 16:30
a
Men's 1 Brooklands MU
League 18:00

Club sponsors