Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Reading Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

October 2017

Sat 21 Oct, 13:00, League
Rovers battle back to comfortable win

Rovers battle back to comfortable win

7 months ago

By Chris Rose

Rovers come from 1 down to run out 4-1 winners.

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Terriers too strong for Rovers

Terriers too strong for Rovers

7 months ago

By Chris Rose

After a close first half, Terriers ran out comfortable winners.

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 16:30, League
Rascals triumph in close game.

Rascals triumph in close game.

7 months ago

By Chris Rose

Rovers defeated in close game that could have gone either way.

Fixtures
Tue 22 May
h
Girls U18 Premier BBC South
Training 18:00
Wed 23 May
a
Ladies Summer 2 Sonning Blue
Pre-season 20:15
Thu 24 May
h
Friendly 20:05
Sat 26 May
h
Men's 3 South Berkshire
Friendly 18:45
Tue 29 May
a
Ladies Summer 3 Harlow
Pre-season 21:00
Wed 30 May
a
Ladies Summer 1 Reading Hockey Club
League 19:10
Thu 31 May
h
Ladies 1 Hockey 4 Heroes
Friendly 19:00
h
Ladies 2 Hockey 4 Heroes
Friendly 19:00
h
Ladies 3 Hockey 4 Heroes
Friendly 19:00
Sat 2 Jun
a
Ladies Masters Woking Hockey Tournament
Tournament 09:45

Club sponsors