Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Reading Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

May 2019

Sat 11 May, 13:00, Cup
O50 HA Cup Champions

O50 HA Cup Champions

By Tim Armitage

Deserved Winners

April 2019

Sat 13 Apr, 17:00, Cup
Rustlers Win League Cup

Rustlers Win League Cup

By Tim Armitage

Vintage Performance

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 12:00, League
Rustlers The Better Side

Rustlers The Better Side

By Tim Armitage

Reading dominate proceedings

Tough Game

Tough Game

By Tim Armitage

Rusty Rustlers

December 2018

Sun 9 Dec, 14:15, Cup
O50s Campaign Continues

O50s Campaign Continues

By Tim Armitage

Impressive victory

Sat 1 Dec, 00:00, League
Good Team Performance

Good Team Performance

By Tim Armitage

Six wins in a row

November 2018

Sat 17 Nov, 00:00, League
Great Team Performance

Great Team Performance

By Tim Armitage

Extending winning streak

Sat 3 Nov, 00:00, League
Veni, Vedi, Vici

Veni, Vedi, Vici

By Tim Armitage

Cracking away win

Fixtures
Sun 30 Jun
h
Friendly 10:00
Mon 1 Jul
h
Summer Cage Summer Cage
Friendly 19:30
Wed 3 Jul
a
Ladies Summer 2 South Berks 2
Friendly 20:00
Thu 4 Jul
a
Summer League Maidenhead
League 18:45
h
Summer League South Berkshire
League 20:00
Mon 8 Jul
h
Summer Cage Summer Cage
Friendly 19:30
Tue 9 Jul
a
Summer League Newbury & Thatcham
League 20:00
h
Ladies Summer 3 Harlow
Pre-season 20:15
Wed 10 Jul
a
Ladies Summer 2 Sonning B
Friendly 20:00
Thu 11 Jul
h
Summer League Henley
League 18:45

Club sponsors