Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Reading Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sat 16 Mar, 00:00, League
Redsox too good for Old Kingstonians

Redsox too good for Old Kingstonians

By Tim Armitage

Almost across the line

Sat 9 Mar, 00:00, League
Richmond Stronger on the Day

Richmond Stronger on the Day

By Tim Armitage

Redsox remain top of the league

Sat 2 Mar, 15:00, League
League Title in Site

League Title in Site

By Tim Armitage

Great team performance

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 00:00, League
Satisfying Performance

Satisfying Performance

By Tim Armitage

3 Point Clear - Game in Hand

November 2018

Sat 3 Nov, 14:30, League
Feisty Wayfarers Subdued

Feisty Wayfarers Subdued

By Tim Armitage

Micky roles back a year

Sat 10 Nov, 00:00, League
Top of the Table Clash

Top of the Table Clash

By Tim Armitage

Redsox come out on top

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League
Maidenhead Seen Off

Maidenhead Seen Off

By Tim Armitage

5 Different Scorers

Sat 1 Dec, 00:00, League
Chiswick Dispatched

Chiswick Dispatched

By Tim Armitage

Enjoyable afternoon to compensate for some of the painful driving

Fixtures
Mon 22 Jul
h
Summer Cage Summer Cage
Friendly 19:30
Tue 23 Jul
h
Summer League Maidenhead
League 20:00
Mon 29 Jul
h
Summer Cage Summer Cage
Friendly 19:30

Club sponsors