Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Reading Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Sat 27 Apr, 11:30, League
Relics League Champions

Relics League Champions

By Tim Armitage

Hugely enjoyable season

March 2019

Sat 30 Mar, 15:30, League
Relics Send Tring Reeling

Relics Send Tring Reeling

By Tim Armitage

Vets Masterclass

Sat 23 Mar, 00:00, League
Well Done Relics

Well Done Relics

By Tim Armitage

Not best game but a win

Sat 9 Mar, 00:00, League
Final Grand Masters Game

Final Grand Masters Game

By Tim Armitage

End up runners up to Indian Gym

Sat 16 Mar, 10:30, League
Another Good Day's Work

Another Good Day's Work

By Tim Armitage

Title not yet secured

Imperious Vets Hockey

Imperious Vets Hockey

By Tim Armitage

Cements top of league spot

February 2019

Another Good Performance

Another Good Performance

By Tim Armitage

Three more points for the Rustics

Sat 16 Feb, 14:30, League
Supervets Close Encounter

Supervets Close Encounter

By Tim Armitage

Relics Stay Top

Sat 9 Feb, 14:30, League
Rustics Win

Rustics Win

By Tim Armitage

Another 3 points

January 2019

Good Challenge

Good Challenge

By Tim Armitage

Solid Performance

December 2018

Crucial League Tie

Crucial League Tie

By Tim Armitage

Great effort - Just second best

Sat 15 Dec, 12:00, League
Grand Masters too strong for Surbiton

Grand Masters too strong for Surbiton

By Tim Armitage

Bob's first hat trick

Sat 8 Dec, 12:00, League
Handsome Win Over OCs

Handsome Win Over OCs

By Tim Armitage

Relics Top at Christmas

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 00:00, League
Tough Going for Tring

Tough Going for Tring

By Tim Armitage

Relics hit double figures

Sat 10 Nov, 14:30, League
Richmond Roasted

Richmond Roasted

By Tim Armitage

A game of three halves

Close Cup Game

Close Cup Game

By Tim Armitage

Heading for the plate

Sat 3 Nov, 00:00, League
Grand Masters See Off Sevenoaks

Grand Masters See Off Sevenoaks

By Tim Armitage

A game of two halves

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 00:00, League
Relics Ease Past Eastcote

Relics Ease Past Eastcote

By Tim Armitage

Vets Masterclass

Good Vets Game Played In Good Spirit

Good Vets Game Played In Good Spirit

By Tim Armitage

Draw a fair result

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 00:00, League
Super Vets Dominate at Southgate

Super Vets Dominate at Southgate

By Tim Armitage

Game on

Flying Start

Flying Start

By Tim Armitage

Top of the league

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, Friendly
SuperVets Final Warm Up

SuperVets Final Warm Up

By Tim Armitage

Campaign starts next week

Sat 1 Sep, 16:00, Friendly
Season Opener

Season Opener

By Tim Armitage

Game On

Fixtures
Tue 16 Jul
h
Summer League Newbury & Thatcham
League 20:00
Thu 18 Jul
a
Summer League South Berkshire
League 18:45
Mon 22 Jul
h
Summer Cage Summer Cage
Friendly 19:30
Tue 23 Jul
h
Summer League Maidenhead
League 20:00

Club sponsors