Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Reading Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

November 2015

Sat 21 Nov, 11:00, League
Sat 14 Nov, 11:30, League
Wet again....

Wet again....

2 years ago

By Anna Jukes

Hockey is not a watersport!

Sat 7 Nov, 11:30, League
Wet, wet, wet

Wet, wet, wet

2 years ago

By Anna Jukes

Wet again!

October 2015

Sat 24 Oct, 13:30, League
Wet and windy with Witney

Wet and windy with Witney

2 years ago

By Anna Jukes

All the W's!

Sat 17 Oct, 11:00, League
Victory snatched!

Victory snatched!

2 years ago

By Anna Jukes

Lastminute.com!

Sat 10 Oct, 10:00, League
2a's vs Marlow 10/10

2a's vs Marlow 10/10

2 years ago

By Anna Jukes

Awesome 2a's performance!

Sat 3 Oct, 13:00, League
2a's vs Thame 3/10

2a's vs Thame 3/10

2 years ago

By Anna Jukes

A muggy but warm day! Frankie does the double!

September 2015

Sat 26 Sep, 13:30, League
2a's vs Newbury & Thatcham 26/09

2a's vs Newbury & Thatcham 26/09

2 years ago

By Anna Jukes

A lovely sunny day!

Sat 19 Sep, 00:00, League
Slough Slaughtered! Bring it!

Slough Slaughtered! Bring it!

2 years ago

By Fran Harvey

Slough slaughter as Ding kick off the season!

Fixtures
Sun 17 Dec
a
Boys U18A Indoor Tournament
Tournament TBC
a
Ladies 1 Indoor Telford Super 6s
Tournament 09:00
a
Girls U16 Prem Indoor South
Tournament 09:00
a
Girls U14 Premier Surbiton - U13 7 a side
Tournament 11:30
a
Girls U12 Rev'its Surbiton HC
Tournament 12:30
a
Cup 13:30

Club sponsors