Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Reading Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

March 2015

Sat 21 Mar, 10:30, Friendly
What does success look like?

What does success look like?

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

Missing 4 of our core players, and with others playing our second match in 3 days,

Thu 19 Mar, 19:15, League
Undefeated League Champions!

Undefeated League Champions!

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

Nerves were evident as we travelled to Henley keen to keep our unbeaten league record in tact.

Sat 14 Mar, 15:00, League
No Quarter Given

No Quarter Given

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

Travelling to Marlow for a top of the league clash was never going to be easy.

Sat 7 Mar, 15:00, League
Division 5 Champions

Division 5 Champions

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

Yippee!!

February 2015

Sat 28 Feb, 11:45, League
Gemmill keeps GK guessing

Gemmill keeps GK guessing

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

Time seemed to stand still

Sat 14 Feb, 10:00, League
Umpire wins SPLASH competition

Umpire wins SPLASH competition

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

As the ball flies about

Sat 7 Feb, 10:30, League
Henna is man of the match

Henna is man of the match

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

... and wins praise from her Dad,

January 2015

Sat 24 Jan, 10:30, League
Fuelled by Guinness

Fuelled by Guinness

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

Tammy ignites afterburners in 3-2 victory.

Sat 10 Jan, 14:45, Friendly
Sandy is the model of decorum

Sandy is the model of decorum

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

...and Tracy should have gone to spec savers.

December 2014

Sat 6 Dec, 13:30, League
Controversial entry to SPLASH

Controversial entry to SPLASH

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

Janice claims fall

November 2014

Sat 29 Nov, 12:00, League
Honours even

Honours even

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

Higgins deflection earns a point.

Sat 22 Nov, 16:00, League
Storm clouds gather

Storm clouds gather

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

As the whistle went

Sat 8 Nov, 10:30, League
Janice sees green...

Janice sees green...

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

and Liz turns the air blue

October 2014

Sat 25 Oct, 13:00, League
Gemmill nets 4

Gemmill nets 4

3 years ago

By Trina Noyes

In glorious sunshine

Sat 18 Oct, 16:30, League
Goal Fest in Aylesbury

Goal Fest in Aylesbury

3 years ago

By Trina Noyes

Fuzzy recollections...

Sat 11 Oct, 16:30, League
On a roll

On a roll

3 years ago

By Trina Noyes

An incident filled afternoon

Sat 4 Oct, 10:30, League
Veterans Hold On

Veterans Hold On

3 years ago

By Trina Noyes

With an average age difference of about 15 years, early goals were the order of the day.

September 2014

Sat 27 Sep, 16:30, League
Payback

Payback

3 years ago

By Tracy Higgins

And it feels ggggoooooodddddddd

Sat 20 Sep, 10:00, Friendly
Wedding belles

Wedding belles

3 years ago

By Tracy Higgins

It must be love

Sat 13 Sep, 10:30, Friendly
What its feels like to win...

What its feels like to win...

3 years ago

By Tracy Higgins

Legends in our own minds

Sat 6 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
1st game of the season...

1st game of the season...

3 years ago

By Tracy Higgins

Moments of brilliance interspersed with moments of, well, less brilliance!

Fixtures
Sat 21 Oct
a
League TBC
h
League 10:00
h
Rascals Oxford 9
League 10:30
a
Ladies Rebels Milton Keynes Ladies 2s
League 10:30
h
Men's 3 Oxford 2
League 11:30
h
Ladies Rockets Oxford Hawks 4
League 12:00
a
Ladies Rogues Milton Keynes 3
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
Men's 4 Eastcote 2
League 13:30
h
League 14:30
h
League 15:00
h
Ladies 1 Gloucester City
League 16:30
h
League 16:30
h
Men's 1 Wimbledon
League 18:30
Sun 22 Oct
h
GIRLS U16 SQUAD Training
Training 10:15
a
League 12:00
Sat 28 Oct
a
League TBC
a
League TBC
h
League 11:30
a
League 12:00
h
Men's 4 Staines 2
League 13:00
a
Men's 5 Staines 3
League 13:00
a
Men's 3 Witney 1
League 14:00
h
Rovers Thame 2
League 14:30
a
Rascals Wallingford 5
League 16:15
h
Ladies 1 Trojans
League 16:30
a
Men's 1 Brooklands MU
League 18:00

Club sponsors