Award Winners 2019

Award Winners 2019

By Liz Spencer
15th April
Share via


Congratulations to all the winners at this years Club awards :

Players of the year:
Tammy Pepper and Adam Miller

Young Player of the Year:
Fred Newbold and Olivia Ginja

Most Improved Player:
Matt Wright and Cat Shaw

Colt Performance Player:
Sam Armitage and Abi Miller

Performance Player:
Fran Clements and Lee Morton

Team of the Year:
Men 5 and Ladies Tier 3 Cup Squad

Ravi Ghowry Goalkeeper Award
Cheryl Scott

Holt Cup - Ladies commitment and service Award
Liz Spencer

Club Person
Tim Hamilton and Jess Mann

Thanks also to The Newmans, The Tuesday gang, Alex, Enrico and Enrico, Tino, Little H and Marc Waller for all the work they have done this year.

Share via