EASTER CAMPS

EASTER CAMPS

By Judith Barton
27th March
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.readinghockeyclub.

Open for booking on the Reading HC website


This Easter our successful Hockey Camps will be running 9th to 12th April for Classic and Readlings and specialist GK and Performance camps on 11th & 12th April.

We cater for all abilities across these camps from the ages of 6 to18. We offer exceptional coaching and create an environment which is fun yet testing, allowing athletes to develop their skills.

*** For more information about our Hockey Camps and the booking forms please visit:
READING HOCKEY CLUB WEBSITE or contact camps@readinghockeyclub.org.uk
http://www.readinghockeyclub.org.uk/a/colts-39467.html?page=8

FUTURE CAMP DATES FOR YOUR DIARY:

MAY 2019 HALF TERM
All camps are held on Thursday 30 and Friday 31st May 2019:

SUMMER 2019
CAMP 1: 18 & 19 JULY
All camps are held on Thursday 18th & Friday 19th July 2019

CAMP 2: 29 to 31 JULY
Classic Camp & Readlings Camp Monday 29th to Wednesday 31st July
Performance Plus, Performance Camp and GK Camp - Monday 29th & Tuesday 30th July

CAMP 3: w/c 5 AUGUST
Classic Camp: 5 to 9 August (Monday to Friday)
Readlings Camp: 7 & 8 August (Wednesday & Thursday only)
Performance Camp: 5 & 6 August (Monday & Tuesday)
Performance Plus: 8 & 9 August (Thursday & Friday)
GK Camp: 8 & 9 August (Thursday & Friday)

CAMP 4: w/c 19 AUGUST
Classic Camp: 19 to 23 August (Monday to Friday)
Readlings Camp: 21 & 22 August (Wednesday & Thursday only)
Performance Camp: 19 to 20 August (Monday & Tuesday)
Performance Plus: 22 to 23 August (Thursday & Friday)
GK Camp:22 & 23 August (Thursday & Friday)

We look forward to seeing as many of you there as possible!

Best wishes,

The JDR team

Reading Hockey Club
Camps Administration
M: +44 (0) 771 001 9259
Email: camps@readinghockeyclub.org.uk

Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.readinghockeyclub.