Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Reading Hockey Club app

View

EGM Reminder - 15th Nov

By Liz Spencer

19:30 for 20:00 Start

To all Hockey members,

A quick reminder that it’s the Club EGM this Thursday (15th November), 7.30pm for an 8pm start at the Clubhouse.

We will be voting on the new constitution and the service agreement for operating the clubhouse and grounds.

Please come along, ask questions and then vote on these cornerstones of your club.

Documents can be found on the club website under the Information / Documents /EGM Documents 2019 section.

Regards
Tim Mann
RHC Chairman

Updated 08:09 - 17 Nov 2018 by Liz Spencer

Where next?

Pilates Classes at the Club Sunday Morning Classes - 9:10 and 11:10
EGM - THURSDAY 15TH Nov Thursday 15th Nov - 8pm at the Club

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 27 May
h
Summer Cage Summer Cage
Friendly 19:30
Tue 28 May
h
Summer League South Berkshire
League 20:00
h
Ladies Summer 3 Phoenix and Ranelagh 3’s
Pre-season 21:00
Thu 30 May
a
Summer League Maidenhead
League 18:45
Mon 3 Jun
h
Summer Cage Summer Cage
Friendly 19:30
Tue 4 Jun
a
Summer League Newbury & Thatcham
League 20:00
a
Ladies Summer 3 Marlow Development
Pre-season 21:00
Wed 5 Jun
a
Ladies Summer 2 South Berks 1
Friendly 19:15
Thu 6 Jun
h
Summer League Henley
League 18:45
Sat 8 Jun
a
Ladies Masters Woking Hockey Club
Tournament TBC

Club sponsors