Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Reading Hockey Club

View

Old Kit put to good use

1 year ago By Liz Spencer

Helping a whole different Next Generation

We have had old club shirts sitting in lockers for years. Some were beyond help and sent to the clothes recycling center. But some were of excellent condition and are now being put to great use in Ghana. Here is a thank you from very happy group of kids. and the evidence of how much we help the Next Generation!!

Thank you to Blanche Maslen for organising this.

Updated 22:35 - 13 Feb 2017 by Liz Spencer

Where next?

Ravi Ghowry Memorial Tournament Let's pull a RHC team together!
Sunday 22 Jan Colts and Minis weather watch U6, U8 and U10 9am training sessions are cancelled.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 24 Apr
h
Girls U18 Premier Reading Men's team
Training 18:30
h
Girls U12 Rev'its N/A
Training 19:00
Wed 25 Apr
h
Girls U14 Premier Nationals training
Training 18:30
h
Boys U14A U14 Prem Girls
Friendly 19:00
Thu 26 Apr
h
Ladies Cup Squad cup training
Training 19:45
Sat 28 Apr
h
Rascals Rovers & 5's
Friendly 11:30
a
Ladies Rebels Oxford
League 11:30
Sun 29 Apr
h
In2Hockey County Cup In2Hockey Regionals Training
Training 09:00
a
Boys U12 Mercian 7s Regional In2Hockey
Tournament 09:30
h
GIRLS U16 SQUAD Fun Games and Awards
Friendly 10:30
a
Tournament 11:15
a
Girls U12 Rev'its Regional In2Hockey
Tournament 12:30
Tue 1 May
h
Ladies Cup Squad Cup training Session
Training 18:30
Wed 2 May
a
Ladies 2 Maidenhead
Pre-season TBC
a
Ladies 3 Maidenhead
Pre-season TBC
a
Ladies Rockets Maidenhead
Pre-season TBC
Thu 3 May
h
Ladies Cup Squad Cup training game u18
Training 19:30
h
Girls U18 Premier Ladies Cup Team
Training 20:00
Sat 5 May
h
Ladies Cup Squad Repton 1
Cup 11:00
h
Girls U14 Premier Nationals training
Training 18:30

Club sponsors