Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Reading Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

March 2016

Wed 30 Mar, 20:00, League
Use your superior speed

Use your superior speed

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

are not often words associated with half time talks in the Ladies 4's.

Sat 19 Mar, 12:30, League
Honours even

Honours even

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

as Ladies 4's battle for 2-2 draw

Sat 12 Mar, 10:30, League
Glorious sunshine

Glorious sunshine

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

encourages Ladies 4's to one of their best team performances of the season.

February 2016

Sat 27 Feb, 11:30, League
Chances missed

Chances missed

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

as youth of Banbury out pace Ladies 4's

Sat 6 Feb, 16:00, League
Last minute goal from Higgins

Last minute goal from Higgins

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

earns 2-2 draw

January 2016

Sat 30 Jan, 14:00, League
Gemmill gushes blood, Atkinson aggravates knee injury

Gemmill gushes blood, Atkinson aggravates knee injury

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

in incident filled 1-1 draw.

Sat 23 Jan, 10:00, League
TC scores wonder goal

TC scores wonder goal

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

as Ladies 1st team watch and admire.

Sat 16 Jan, 11:45, League
Sandy rolls back the years

Sandy rolls back the years

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

as she volunteers to play in goal having last played there when she was an 11 year old school girl...

Sat 9 Jan, 16:30, League
Resounding win in the dry

Resounding win in the dry

2 years ago

By Karen Atkinson

League win to start second half of the Season

Sat 2 Jan, 12:00, Friendly
No Dry January

No Dry January

2 years ago

By Karen Atkinson

No Dry January

December 2015

Sat 12 Dec, 13:30, League
Age defies youth

Age defies youth

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

as Ladies 4's end year with 3-1 win

Sat 5 Dec, 14:30, League
Newbury youth too fit and fast for Ladies 4's

Newbury youth too fit and fast for Ladies 4's

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

Despite some youthful bursts, most notably from the anything but youthful captain, Reading were left as admiring spectators for periods of the match.

November 2015

Sat 28 Nov, 10:00, League
Honours even

Honours even

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

as Ladies 4's secure 2-2 draw

Sat 21 Nov, 16:30, League
Gemmill scores hat trick

Gemmill scores hat trick

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

and man of the match award as Ladies 4's beat Sonning Vets 6-0.

Sat 14 Nov, 14:30, League
Special thanks to all umpires

Special thanks to all umpires

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

Who turned out on a wet miserable day to ensure we could all play.

Sat 7 Nov, 10:00, League
Poetry in Motion

Poetry in Motion

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

But sadly it wasn't our team.

October 2015

Sat 24 Oct, 15:00, League
Oxford Fireflies end unbeaten league run

Oxford Fireflies end unbeaten league run

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

and leaves 4's hugely disappointed.

Sat 17 Oct, 10:00, League
4's cling on

4's cling on

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

and earn a point

Sat 10 Oct, 13:00, League
Blood, sweat and tears

Blood, sweat and tears

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

As walking wounded fight for hard earned 3-2 win

Sat 3 Oct, 11:30, League
Heroic Defence ...

Heroic Defence ...

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

Debut goal from young Temple

September 2015

Sat 19 Sep, 00:00, League
Sunshine brings victory

Sunshine brings victory

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

On a glorious September day versatility was needed...

Sat 12 Sep, 10:30, Friendly
Winning start

Winning start

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

This was a most enjoyable start to the season.

Fixtures
Sun 22 Jul
h
GIRLS U18 SQUAD GU18 Argentina touring team
Friendly 11:00
Wed 25 Jul
a
Ladies Summer 1 Wycombe A
Friendly 20:40

Club sponsors