Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Reading Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

March 2016

Wed 30 Mar, 20:00, League
Use your superior speed

Use your superior speed

1 year ago

By Trina Noyes

are not often words associated with half time talks in the Ladies 4's.

Sat 19 Mar, 12:30, League
Honours even

Honours even

1 year ago

By Trina Noyes

as Ladies 4's battle for 2-2 draw

Sat 12 Mar, 10:30, League
Glorious sunshine

Glorious sunshine

1 year ago

By Trina Noyes

encourages Ladies 4's to one of their best team performances of the season.

February 2016

Sat 27 Feb, 11:30, League
Chances missed

Chances missed

1 year ago

By Trina Noyes

as youth of Banbury out pace Ladies 4's

Sat 6 Feb, 16:00, League
Last minute goal from Higgins

Last minute goal from Higgins

1 year ago

By Trina Noyes

earns 2-2 draw

January 2016

Sat 30 Jan, 14:00, League
Gemmill gushes blood, Atkinson aggravates knee injury

Gemmill gushes blood, Atkinson aggravates knee injury

1 year ago

By Trina Noyes

in incident filled 1-1 draw.

Sat 23 Jan, 10:00, League
TC scores wonder goal

TC scores wonder goal

1 year ago

By Trina Noyes

as Ladies 1st team watch and admire.

Sat 16 Jan, 11:45, League
Sandy rolls back the years

Sandy rolls back the years

1 year ago

By Trina Noyes

as she volunteers to play in goal having last played there when she was an 11 year old school girl...

Sat 9 Jan, 16:30, League
Resounding win in the dry

Resounding win in the dry

1 year ago

By Karen Atkinson

League win to start second half of the Season

Sat 2 Jan, 12:00, Friendly
No Dry January

No Dry January

1 year ago

By Karen Atkinson

No Dry January

December 2015

Sat 12 Dec, 13:30, League
Age defies youth

Age defies youth

1 year ago

By Trina Noyes

as Ladies 4's end year with 3-1 win

Sat 5 Dec, 14:30, League
Newbury youth too fit and fast for Ladies 4's

Newbury youth too fit and fast for Ladies 4's

1 year ago

By Trina Noyes

Despite some youthful bursts, most notably from the anything but youthful captain, Reading were left as admiring spectators for periods of the match.

November 2015

Sat 28 Nov, 10:00, League
Honours even

Honours even

1 year ago

By Trina Noyes

as Ladies 4's secure 2-2 draw

Sat 21 Nov, 16:30, League
Gemmill scores hat trick

Gemmill scores hat trick

1 year ago

By Trina Noyes

and man of the match award as Ladies 4's beat Sonning Vets 6-0.

Sat 14 Nov, 14:30, League
Special thanks to all umpires

Special thanks to all umpires

1 year ago

By Trina Noyes

Who turned out on a wet miserable day to ensure we could all play.

Sat 7 Nov, 10:00, League
Poetry in Motion

Poetry in Motion

1 year ago

By Trina Noyes

But sadly it wasn't our team.

October 2015

Sat 24 Oct, 15:00, League
Oxford Fireflies end unbeaten league run

Oxford Fireflies end unbeaten league run

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

and leaves 4's hugely disappointed.

Sat 17 Oct, 10:00, League
4's cling on

4's cling on

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

and earn a point

Sat 10 Oct, 13:00, League
Blood, sweat and tears

Blood, sweat and tears

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

As walking wounded fight for hard earned 3-2 win

Sat 3 Oct, 11:30, League
Heroic Defence ...

Heroic Defence ...

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

Debut goal from young Temple

September 2015

Sat 19 Sep, 00:00, League
Sunshine brings victory

Sunshine brings victory

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

On a glorious September day versatility was needed...

Sat 12 Sep, 10:30, Friendly
Winning start

Winning start

2 years ago

By Trina Noyes

This was a most enjoyable start to the season.

Fixtures
Sat 21 Oct
a
League TBC
h
League 10:00
h
Rascals Oxford 9
League 10:30
a
Ladies Rebels Milton Keynes Ladies 2s
League 10:30
h
Men's 3 Oxford 2
League 11:30
h
Ladies Rockets Oxford Hawks 4
League 12:00
a
Ladies Rogues Milton Keynes 3
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
a
Men's 4 Eastcote 2
League 13:30
h
League 14:30
h
League 15:00
h
Ladies 1 Gloucester City
League 16:30
h
League 16:30
h
Men's 1 Wimbledon
League 18:30
Sun 22 Oct
h
GIRLS U16 SQUAD Training
Training 10:15
a
League 12:00
Sat 28 Oct
a
League TBC
a
League TBC
h
League 11:30
a
League 12:00
h
Men's 4 Staines 2
League 13:00
a
Men's 5 Staines 3
League 13:00
a
Men's 3 Witney 1
League 14:00
h
Rovers Thame 2
League 14:30
a
Rascals Wallingford 5
League 16:15
h
Ladies 1 Trojans
League 16:30
a
Men's 1 Brooklands MU
League 18:00

Club sponsors