Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Reading Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

March 2017

Sun 5 Mar, 14:45, Cup
Boys U16 Regional Finals Review

Boys U16 Regional Finals Review

1 year ago

By Chris Armitage

High quality hockey, strong game management and excellent team work....

February 2017

Sun 26 Feb, 11:00, League
A classic cup tie...

A classic cup tie...

1 year ago

By Chris Armitage

... but we came out on the wrong end of the result

November 2016

Sun 20 Nov, 14:00, Cup
Under 16 boys defeat local rivals

Under 16 boys defeat local rivals

1 year ago

By Chris Armitage

another fine display...

Sun 20 Nov, 11:00, Cup
U16 Boys in convincing victory over channel islanders...

U16 Boys in convincing victory over channel islanders...

1 year ago

By Chris Armitage

The storm after the calm...

Sun 6 Nov, 16:00, Cup
U16 boys lose to Marlow...

U16 boys lose to Marlow...

1 year ago

By Chris Armitage

mathematical proof... not just the score...

October 2016

Sun 16 Oct, 14:00, Cup
Reading U16 Boys too good for Oxford (again)

Reading U16 Boys too good for Oxford (again)

1 year ago

By Chris Armitage

The elephant in the room...

Sun 2 Oct, 14:30, League
Goals Galore !

Goals Galore !

1 year ago

By Chris Armitage

A game of two halves...

Fixtures
Tue 26 Jun
a
Ladies Summer 3 Henley
Pre-season 19:00
h
Men's 3 Reading
Friendly 20:05
h
Men's 5 Reading
Friendly 20:05
Wed 27 Jun
h
Ladies Summer 2 Phoenix and Ranelagh
Pre-season 19:00
Tue 3 Jul
h
Men's 3 Newbury
Friendly 20:05
Wed 4 Jul
a
Ladies Summer 2 Newbury and Thatcham
Pre-season 19:00
Thu 5 Jul
h
Men's 5 Maidenhead
Friendly 18:45

Club sponsors