February Half Term Camps

February Half Term Camps

By Judith Barton
7th February
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.readinghockeyclub.

Open for booking on the Reading HC website


Running on the 18th and 19th February will be our very successful Reading Hockey Camps. We cater for all abilities from the ages of 6-18.

On all our camps we offer exceptional coaching and create an environment which is fun yet testing allowing athletes to develop their skills.

*** For more information about Reading Hockey Camps and the booking forms please visit:
READING HOCKEY CLUB WEBSITE or contact camps@readinghockeyclub.org.uk
http://www.readinghockeyclub.org.uk/a/colts-39467.html?page=8

CAMP DATES FOR YOUR DIARY:

EASTER 2019
Classic Camp & Readings – Tuesday 9th to Friday 12th April
Performance Camp, Performance Plus and Goalkeepers – Thursday 11th and Friday 12th April.

MAY 2019 HALF TERM
All camps are held on Thursday 30 and Friday 31st May 2019:

SUMMER 2019
CAMP 1: 18 & 19 JULY
All camps are held on Thursday 18th & Friday 19th July 2019

CAMP 2: 29 to 31 JULY
Classic Camp & Readlings Camp Monday 29th to Wednesday 31st July
Performance Plus, Performance Camp and GK Camp - Monday 29th & Tuesday 30th July

CAMP 3: w/c 5 AUGUST
Classic Camp: 5 to 9 August (Monday to Friday)
Readlings Camp: 7 & 8 August (Wednesday & Thursday only)
Performance Camp: 5 & 6 August (Monday & Tuesday)
Performance Plus: 8 & 9 August (Thursday & Friday)
GK Camp: 8 & 9 August (Thursday & Friday)

CAMP 4: w/c 19 AUGUST
Classic Camp: 19 to 23 August (Monday to Friday)
Readlings Camp: 21 & 22 August (Wednesday & Thursday only)
Performance Camp: 19 to 20 August (Monday & Tuesday)
Performance Plus: 22 to 23 August (Thursday & Friday)
GK Camp:22 & 23 August (Thursday & Friday)

We look forward to seeing as many of you there as possible!

Best wishes,

The JDR team

Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.readinghockeyclub.